2018 Holidays & Early Closings

*All locations are closed on PE Observed Holidays with the exception of Urgent Care Center (UCC).
UCC's abbreviated hours are noted below

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Closed

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, March 30, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Open
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - UCC Open until 2pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter - UCC Closed 

 

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 28, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Open until 2pm

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Closed

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 3, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Open until 2 pm

THANKSGIVING

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - PE Regular schedule, UCC Open until 5 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Office electing to open will take last apt. at noon (close by 2pm)
UCC open until 2 pm

     Offices Closed - Grifton, Kinston, Beulaville, GOB
     Walks - in Only - Winterville, GWC

 

CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Offices electing to open will take last apt. at noon (close by 2pm)
UCC open until 2 pm

    Offices Closed - Grifton, Kinston, Beaulaville, GWC
    Walks-Ins Only - Winterville, GOB

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Regular Schedule

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018 - Offices electing to open will take last apt. at 3pm (closed by 5 pm), UCC open until 2 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - PE Observed Holiday, UCC Closed